Team Breda

Simone Smeels
VvE manager
T 076 5240 482
E s.smeels@vve-nederland.nl
Peggy Stok
Secretaresse
T 076 5240 484
E s.stok@vve-nederland.nl
Frans Kooiman
Technisch manager
T 076 5240 481
E f.kooiman@vve-nederland.nl
Ingeborg Maibaum
VvE manager
T 076-5240487
E i.maibaum@vve-nederland.nl
Hedy Karremans
Directeur
T 076 5240 483
E h.karremans@vve-nederland.nl
Sanine Doolhof
Telefoniste/administratief medewerkster/secretaresse
T 076-5240480
E s.doolhof@vve-nederland.nl
Thomas van Leest
Technisch manager
T 076-5240485
E t.van.leest@vve-nederland.nl
Deskundig advies Maatwerk Financieel en technisch beheer in huis 24/7 Bereikbaar

Waar kunnen we u mee helpen?

Verder rond