Team Rotterdam

Michael Wijnbeek
Technisch manager
T 010 224 55 87
E m.wijnbeek@vve-nederland.nl
Ingrid Prompers
VvE manager
T 010 224 55 82
E i.prompers@vve-nederland.nl
Melis Bayhan
VvE manager
T 010 224 55 81
E m.bayhan@vve-nederland.nl
Patricia van Herk
VvE manager
T 010 224 55 84
E p.van.herk@vve-nederland.nl
Cindy Maliepaard
Secretaresse
T 010 224 55 79
E c.maliepaard@vve-nederland.nl
Peggy Keller
Secretaresse
T 010 224 55 88
E p.keller@vve-nederland.nl
Maurice Ramerman
Directeur
T 010 224 55 80
E m.ramerman@vve-nederland.nl
Deskundig advies Maatwerk Financieel en technisch beheer in huis 24/7 Bereikbaar

Waar kunnen we u mee helpen?

Verder rond