Team Den Haag

Sepp Bollen
Technisch manager
T 070 307 69 69
E s.bollen@vve-nederland.nl
Roland Raaphorst
Technisch manager
T 070 307 69 69
E r.raaphorst@vve-nederland.nl
Arif Gasieta
Technische ondersteuning
T 070 307 69 69
E a.gasieta@vve-nederland.nl
Ed Smits
Technische ondersteuning
T 070 307 69 69
E e.smits@vve-nederland.nl
Dinneke Pardoen de Wind
Technische ondersteuning
T 070 307 69 69
E d.Pardoen@vve-nederland.nl
Dick de Bruijn
VvE Manager
T 070 307 69 69
E d.de.bruijn@vve-nederland.nl
Rob van den Heuvel
VvE manager
T 070 307 69 69
E r.van.den.heuvel@vve-nederland.nl
Bernadette Schouten
VvE manager
T 070 307 69 69
E b.schouten@vve-nederland.nl
Gerdina Buik
VvE manager
T 070 307 69 69
E g.buik@vve-nederland.nl
Sandra van Riel
Secretaresse
T 070 307 69 69
E s.van.riel@vve-nederland.nl
Viktor Claassen
Teammanager VvE
T 070 307 69 69
E v.claassen@vve-nederland.nl
Peter Pronk
Directeur
T 070 307 69 69
E p.pronk@vve-nederland.nl
Gilbert Kolenel
VvE Manager
T 070-3076969
E g.kolenel@vve-nederland.nl
Mariola Eijckelhof
Medewerker schadeafhandeling
T 070-3076969
E m.eijckelhof@vve-nederland.nl
Deskundig advies Maatwerk Financieel en technisch beheer in huis 24/7 Bereikbaar

Waar kunnen we u mee helpen?

Verder rond